Accessories Council Members Go MARSALA

Pantone_Color_of_the_Year_Marsala_Color_Formulas_Guides_BannerPhoto Courtesy of Pantone

 

In December, Pantone announced that the Color of the Year for 2015 would be marsala. Marsala is Pantone Shade 18-1438, Pantone describes it as “A naturally robust and earthy wine red.”

We asked our members to send us their products in Pantone’s newest Color of the Year and received an incredible array of accessories in all shades of marsala. Take a look below!

photo 1

  • Palter Deliso ‘Vixen’ Pump - $695 – store.palterdeliso.com
  • Bulova ‘Watch’  – $250 – www.bulova.com/en-US
  • Isharya ‘Claw Stud Earrings’ - $48 – www.isharya.com/
  • Julie Vos ‘Baroque Earring’ - $185 – www.julievos.com/
  • Kenneth Jay Lane ‘ Earrings 4672ER‘ - $150 – www.kennethjaylane.com/
  • Les Pieces Uniques c/o Iristocracy ‘#04 Burgundy’- $275 – www.iristocracy.com/
  • Echo Design ‘Polynesian Paisley’ - $38 – www.echodesign.com/

 

photo 3

  • Palter Deliso ‘Ritz’ Maryjane Heels - $1,295 – store.palterdeliso.com
  • Matterial Fix ‘Radiant Cutout Pendant’ - $64 – www.matterialfix.com/
  • Matthew Williamson c/o Iristocracy ‘#43 Plum Gradient’ - $395 – www.iristocracy.com/
  • Wittnauer ‘Watch’ - $195 – wittnauer.com/
  • Anne Touraine ‘French Silk Scarf: Accessories’ - $210 – annetouraine.com/

 

photo 5

  • Kenneth Cole Reaction ‘Cross Body’ - $105 – www.kennethcole.com
  • Caroline Rocha ‘Pink & Gold’ Bracelet - $159 – carolinerocha.com
  •  Vasi Moda ‘Classic Scarf’ - $360 – www.vasimoda.com/
  • Wittnauer ‘Rose Gold Watch’ - $395 – wittnauer.com/
  • Tura Inc. Eyewear ‘Model R613 - $209 – www.tura.com/
  • HEET ‘Rockstar Exotic Marsala Bracelet’- $250 – shopheet.com
  • JGEREN ‘Walton Wrap Belt’ - $185 – www.jgeren.com/

 

 

photo

  • JGEREN ‘The Astor’ Bag - $795 – www.jgeren.com/
  • Patricia Underwood BowenHat- $350 – www.patriciaunderwood.com/
  • John Wind Maximal Art Necklace - $59 – www.maximalart.com/
  • Eye Of The Sea ‘Power Red Crystal’ Bracelets with Hamsa & Spiral - $50 – eyeofthesea.com/
  • Theordora & Callum Scarf - $175 – www.theodoraandcallum.com/

For more information on any of the featured items please email jessica@accessoriescouncil.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>